Human Rights Award 2014

Together with the association ALOM, which we also want to congratulate to their great work, BRAVEAURORA wins the Human Rights Award for 2014.

Governor Dr. Josef Pühringer handet over the price on 10 December 2014 when the ceremonial act was taken place.


Menschenrechtspreis 2014_1


from left to right:  Bernhard Enzenhofer (association ALOM), Margit Lindorfer (association ALOM), Julia Weberbauer, Sarah Kotopulos, Christin ter Braak-Forstinger, governor Josef Pühringer




With our friends and families we could celebrate this special event with music and delicious buffet from the federal sate of Upper Austria.


 Menschenrechtspreis 2014_3


from left to right: Christine Widmann, Alea Pleiner, Sarah Kotopulos, Severin Schwaiger,

governor Josef Pühringer, Christin ter Braak-Forstinger, Julia Weberbauer, Julia Harringer